Dr. Aaron Geter (Wilkinson County) takes over as the GSSA President from outgoing president Dr. Rob Brown (Lumpkin County). Dr. Geter will serve as the GSSA President until July of 2023.  Along with Dr. Geter, GSSA will have Dr. Jason Branch of Oconee County as President-Elect,  Dr. Noris Price of Baldwin County as Secretary-Treasurer, Dr. Mark Scott of Houston County as the GSSA GAEL Board Member at Large, and Dr. Rob Brown as the Past-President with each of them serving as GSSA officers and the GSSA Executive Committee for 2022-2023 term.

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.