At the GSSA Fall Bootstrap Conference, GSSA announced the four finalist for Georgia’s 2023 Superintendent of the Year. The four finalists are :

Beverley Levine of Oglethorpe County School System,  Brian Hightower of Cherokee County School District, Fred Williams of Dublin City School System, and Trent North of Douglas County School System.

The sole finalist for the 2023 Georgia Superintendent of the Year will be announced at the GSBA/GSSA Annual Conference on December 1st, 2022. The state finalist will go on to compete for the 2023 National Superintendent of the Year at the American Association of School Administrators (AASA) conference February 16-18, 2023 in San Antonio, Texas.

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.