Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin (Early County) takes over as the GSSA President from outgoing president Dr. Mike Newton (Jasper County). Dr.
Eric Arena (Putnam County) and Michael Duncan (Pike County) joined AASA Governing Board Members Michele Taylor (Calhoun City) and Jason
2021 GSSA Spring Bootstrap Conference Savannah Marriott Riverfront - Savannah, Georgia April 21-22, 2021 The Georgia School Superintendents Association's Spring
Gov. Kemp signs FY20 Budget at Southwest Georgia RESA
In the links below you will find the presentations for some of our great speakers at the 2019 Spring Bootstrap
Today (Tuesday) was a committee workday at the Capitol where there were a few meetings held.  The main event was the
Congratulations to Dr. Curtis Jones for being selected as the 2019 National Superintendent of the Year. The announcement and award
On Sunday January 27th, Governor Kemp sat down with the GSSA Board of Directors and other Superintendents to discuss all
Congratulations to Dr. Curtis Jones of Bibb County Schools for being named the 2019 Georgia Superintendent of the Year. The