Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin (Early County) takes over as the GSSA President from outgoing president Dr. Mike Newton (Jasper County). Dr. Ragan-Martin will serve as the GSSA President until July of 2020.  Along with Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin, GSSA will have Dr. Steve Barker of Coweta County as President-Elect,  Dr. Robert Brown of Lumpkin County as Secretary-Treasurer, and Dr. Aaron Geter of Wilkinson County as the GSSA GAEL Board Member at Large with each of them serving as GSSA officers and the GSSA Executive Committee for 2019-2020 term.


No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.