Dr. Robert Brown (Lumpkin County) takes over as the GSSA President from outgoing president Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin (Early County). Dr. Brown will serve as the GSSA President until July of 2022.  Along with Dr. Robert Brown, GSSA will have Aaron Geter of Wilkinson County as President-Elect,  Dr. Jason Branch of Oconee County as Secretary-Treasurer, and Dr. Mark Scott of Wilkinson County as the GSSA GAEL Board Member at Large with each of them serving as GSSA officers and the GSSA Executive Committee for 2021-2022 term.

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.