Dr. Mike Newton (Jasper County) takes over as the GSSA President from outgoing president and now serving as GSSA Past-President Mr. Tim Cochran (Decatur County). Dr. Newton will serve as the GSSA President until July of 2019.  Along with Dr. Mike Newton, GSSA will have Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin of Early County as President-Elect,  Dr. Steve Barker of Coweta County as Secretary-Treasurer, and Dr. Aaron Geter of Wilkinson County as the GSSA GAEL Board Member at Large with each of them serving as GSSA officers and the GSSA Executive Committee for 2018-2019 term.

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.