Dr. Michele Taylor (Calhoun City) takes over as the GSSA President from outgoing president and now serving as GSSA Past-President Dr. Curits Jones (Bibb County). Dr. Jones also serves on the AASA governing board as a GSSA representative.  Dr. Taylor will serve as the GSSA President until July of 2017.  Along with Dr. Taylor, GSSA will have Mr. Tim Cochran of Decatur County Schools as President-Elect,  Dr. Mike Newton of Jasper County as Secretary-Treasurer, and Dr. Steve Barker of Coweta County as the GSSA GAEL Board Member at Large with each of them serving as GSSA officers and the GSSA Executive Committee for 2016-2017 term.

President Michele Taylor - Zauner1

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.