Dr. Jason Branch takes over as GSSA President!

Dr. Jason Branch (Oconee County) takes over as the GSSA President from outgoing president Dr. Aaron Geter (Wilkinson County). Dr. Branch will serve as the GSSA President until July of 2024.  Along with Dr. Branch, GSSA will have Dr. Noris Price of Baldwin County as President-Elect,  Dr. Bubba Longgrear of Candler County as Secretary-Treasurer, Dr. Mark Scott of Houston County as the GSSA GAEL Board Member at Large, and Dr. Aaron Geter will move to the role of Past-President with each of them serving as GSSA officers and the GSSA Executive Committee for 2023-2024 term.

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.